Goodman 5 Ton Multi Speed ECM Air Handler w/TXV ASPT61D14

Usually ships in 2-3 business days
MSRP: $1,758.00
— You save $586.00

Part Description

Goodman 5 Ton Multi Speed ECM Air Handler w/TXV ASPT61D14

This is a brand new 5 ton, 208-230 volt, R410-A refrigerant, Goodman air handler blower indoor unit, model# ASPT61D14. This indoor air handler unit when matched with a corresponding Goodman air conditioner or heat pump reaches seasonal energy efficiency ratings of up to 14-16 SEER, providing maximum comfort cooling. A factory-installed thermostatic expansion valve (TXV) is included in all Goodman ASPT air handler models.

This air handler unit is a piece of equipment intended for use with split-type air conditioning and heat pump systems. Specifically, ducted forced-air systems that do NOT include a gas, propane or oil-fired furnace. This is an all-electric air handler. It can be installed horizontally in an attic, crawl-space, or vertically in a closet, basement or garage application. This air handler can also be installed in a downflow application*, however, you will need the proper downflow install kit, Goodman part# DFK-D to convert the unit for downflow application (*see installation instructions manual below for more details). The evaporator coil located inside the unit's cabinet is an all-aluminum "A-coil".

Additionally, a field-installed electric heat strip can be purchased for additional back-up heat capacity (please select above).

Goodman ASPT61D14 Product Brochure

Goodman ASPT61D14 Specifications Sheet

Goodman ASPT61D14 Installation Instructions

Goodman ASPT61D14 Technical Manual

Goodman ASPT61D14 Warranty Document


**Warranty only applies to equipment that is properly installed and registered by a state certified or licensed HVAC Contractor, under applicable local and state law in accordance with all applicable building codes, permits, policies, and licensing requirements. Warranty is dealt with your installing contractor, not us.

View AllClose

Additional Information

Free Shipping in USA (48 Continental US States)
View AllClose